Home >
About Us  >  School Directory


School Directory

Erich K. Heise, Ed.D
Superintendent
superintendentoffice@ear.com.br

Mrs. Maria do Carmo Apolinário
Brazilian Studies Director
maria.apolinario@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716 Ext: 125

Mr. Jeffrey Shirk
Secondary Principal
jeffrey.shirk@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716 Ext: 143

Mrs. Ellen Griffiths
ECC & Elementary Principal
ellen.griffiths@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716 Ext: 135

Ms. Monyke Souza
School Psychologist
monyke.souza@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716

Mrs. Maíra Roazzi
School Psychologist
maira.roazzi@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716 Ext: 139

Ms. Isabella Travassos
School Nurse
isabella.travassos@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716 Ext: 122

Mrs. Thereza Codeceira
School Secretary
thereza.codeceira@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716 Ext: 114

Mrs. Velda Gomes
Admissions
velda.gomes@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716 Ext: 115

Mr. Daniel Santos
Finance
finance@ear.com.br
Phone: +55 81 3341 4716 Ext: 118




American School of Recife (Since 1957)
CNPJ: 10.833.408/0001-06
Rua Sá e Souza, 408, Boa Viagem,
Recife/PE - Brazil 51.030-065
+55 81 3341-4716 info@ear.com.br

powered by finalsite